music

I love music.

music-for-about-me-page-on-tree-house-reads

I love music. And I know I haven’t written about music before, and I also know that this a blog called tree house reads, but I just thought since reading and books are my two passions that I might as well write about both of them on this blog! I would also like to tell you that I will be writing about all types of music.

Although I generally like most music I have lately become more interested in jazz music after seeing the amazing movie that is La La Land. If like me you love music than I would definitely recommend going to see it as it has excellent music and is also very moving.          WARNING! The ending is so sad I literally cried at the end.

you-love-jazz-now-la-la-land

I hope to write more about music in the future so if you could recommend in the comments any music you particularly like than I would really appreciate it.                                Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

